To reach the Township’s Office of Emergency Management Coordinator, please e-mail:

Russell Macnow                   James C. Schatzle                               Philip Maida

Committee Liaison                   Coordinator                                     Deputy Coordinator


Kevin Sauter                       Alexandra Pridmore                         Tyler Badaracco

Chief of Police                      First Aid Captain                                Fire Chief


Louis Bader                             Thomas Frank

DPW Director                          Health Officer


Monmouth County Hazard Mitigation Plan Update – 2014

Monmouth County Multi-Jurisdictional Hazard Mitigation Plan Update – 2013

Monmouth County Fact Sheet  – July 2014

Monmouth County Multi-Jurisdictional Natural Hazard Planning Project – Information


Related Links

New Jersey OEM


Monmouth County OEM

U.S. Department of Homeland Security