SEPTEMBER 11, 2001

September 11, 2001 was an American tragedy. A day none of use will ever forget; nor should we!

Colts Neck lost five good men: John Casazza, Dennis Cook, Paul Furmato, James Ladley and John Murray. A permanent memorial is being planned, to be sited near Town Hall.

The members of the Township Committee heard the desire of our citizenry to personally contribute to this effort. Therefore, we are providing this opportunity for you to donate. 

If you should desire to join in this effort please make checks payable to Colts Neck Township September 11th Memorial Fund and mail to Town Hall, 124 Cedar Drive, Colts Neck, NJ 07722.

Should you have any questions please feel free to contact any member of the Committee or Town Hall, 732-462-5470.

Committee Members:

Honorable Lillian G. Burry                                         Julie McGowan
Reverend Scott Brown                                                Suzanne Noonan
Annemarie DelleDonne                                              LiliAnn Paras
Karyn Driscoll                                                             Karen Reynolds
Honorable Thomas E. Hennessy Jr.                          James Schatzle
Philip Maida                                                                Lisa Singer
 James Valenti

For those who have already given we thank you for your kind response.